TekMix 1990 (Fastmix)

Page of TEK DJ

The begining of the 90's is the begining of the dance music. You don't have to just think about Deee-Lite to see what dance mean. If I think about dance music I always think about this video clip. Maybe that is why I started my mix with this music.

After you completed the mix please live a message in my guestbook. You can download this mix on the bottom of this page.


1. Intro
2. Deee-Lite - Groove is in the heart
3. C & C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
4. Heavy D. & The Boyz - Now that we found love
5. Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch - Good vibrations
6. Right Said Fred - I'm too sexy
7. Yothu Yindi - Treaty
8. Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (La da dee da da da)
9. Ce Ce Peniston - Finally
10. Army of Lovers - Crucified
11. Simply Red - Something Got Me Started (Original)
12. Technotronic - Pump Up the Jam
13. 2 Unlimited - Get Ready For This
14. Moby - Go
15. Adamski - Killer
16. Outro

Download the mix !

Down on the page you can download my mix in mp3 format.


Musics here on this pages are only to tell people if you listen this music you shoud buy in music stores. This tracks are only samples they are not from the beginning to the end. They are not downloadable. The hole version of this samples are available in the Music stores.
[an error occurred while processing this directive]


I just opened the English part of my webpage. I translated all my prevous webpages. If you like it please write in my guestbook.

Online status indicator: msn status

Last modified:
2006. August 05.